Phone & Email Directory

James M. Swisher Jr., Clerk of Courts  386-758-1041
Sandy Markham, Civil Supervisorcivil@columbiaclerk.com386-758-1041
Brian Crews, Criminal Supervisor/Jury Managercriminal@columbiaclerk.com386-758-1350
Trish Brewington, Family Supervisordomestic@columbiaclerk.com386-758-1353
Lauren Pope, Finance Directorfinance@columbiaclerk.com386-719-7400
IT Departmentinfotech@columbiaclerk.com 
Human Resources Departmenthuman_resources@columbiaclerk.com 
Traffic Departmentofficialrecords@columbiaclerk.com 
Lori Koon, Project Managertraffic@columbiaclerk.com 
Danielle Beard, BOCC Finance Director  
Circuit Court – Child Support  
Circuit Court – Circuit Civil  
Circuit Court – Domestic Relations  
Circuit Court – Restraining Orders  
Circuit Court – Circuit Criminal  
Circuit Court – Juvenile  
Circuit Court – Probate/Guardianship/Baker/Marchman  
County Court – County Criminal  
County Court – Traffic  
County Court – Marriage Licenses/Passports  
Records Management – Recording  
Records Management – Indexing  
Court Support – Appeals  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

You Are Now Leaving Our Website

Links to external, or third-party websites, are provided solely for visitors’ convenience. Following links to other sites is done so at your own risk and the owners of this website accept no liability for any linked sites or their content. Any link from our site to an external website does not imply that we endorse or accept any responsibility for its use. It is important for users to take necessary precautions, especially to ensure appropriate safety from viruses, worms, trojans, and other potentially destructive items. Users should review the privacy policies of external websites and other terms of use to learn more about what, why, and how they collect and use any personally identifiable information.