Phone & Email Directory

P. DeWitt Cason, Clerk of Courts   386-758-1041
Sandy Markham, Civil Supervisor civil@columbiaclerk.com 386-758-1041
Brian Crews, Criminal Supervisor/Jury Manager criminal@columbiaclerk.com 386-758-1350
Trish Brewington, Family Supervisor domestic@columbiaclerk.com 386-758-1353
Lauren Pope, Finance Director finance@columbiaclerk.com 386-719-7400
IT Department infotech@columbiaclerk.com  
Human Resources Department human_resources@columbiaclerk.com  
Traffic Department officialrecords@columbiaclerk.com  
Lori Koon, Project Manager traffic@columbiaclerk.com  
Danielle Beard, BOCC Finance Director    
Circuit Court – Child Support    
Circuit Court – Circuit Civil    
Circuit Court – Domestic Relations    
Circuit Court – Restraining Orders    
Circuit Court – Circuit Criminal    
Circuit Court – Juvenile    
Circuit Court – Probate/Guardianship/Baker/Marchman    
County Court – County Criminal    
County Court – Traffic    
County Court – Marriage Licenses/Passports    
Records Management – Recording    
Records Management – Indexing    
Court Support – Appeals